Reviews

from our guests

We can't wait to find out ...

... how you enjoyed your stay.

And we’d love to see it in black and white. No matter where, the main thing is that you speak your mind, so that we know whether we are on the right track. A big thank you in advance! Your feedback won’t just disappear into the endless vacuum of the internet but will instead be used by us to keep improving our service. As partners of Customer Alliance, the ratings portals offer you the highest level of data protection and offer us transparency about our own performance.

Page of
4.7 /5 total
, 20. August 2022
Location
Cleanliness
Ambiance
Service
Reception
Room
Restaurant
Review:
You need to upgrade wireless access points to speed up the internet. I used wire connection and the speed was between 80-150 Mb/s which is quite good. When used wifi connection it was <10Mb/s which is really poor.
Answer:
Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. We have forwarded your comment regarding the WiFi internally and hope to welcome you soon again at thr Seepark Wörthersee Resort. Kind regards from Klagenfurt, Raphaela Außerhofer
4.0 /5 total
, 31. July 2022
Location
Cleanliness
Ambiance
Service
Reception
Room
Restaurant
Fitness / Sport
...in the wellness area - our RELAX area
Review:
Good
Answer:
Dear guest, thanks a lot for your feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay at the Seepark Wörthersee Resort. Kind regards from Klagenfurt, Raphaela Außerhofer
4.7 /5 total
, 30. July 2022
Location
Cleanliness
Ambiance
Service
Reception
Room
Restaurant
Fitness / Sport
...in the wellness area - our RELAX area
Review:
New pool and gym are great
Answer:
Dear guest, thank you for your great feedback. We are happy that you especially enjoyed our MOVE area. Kind regards from Klagenfurt, Raphaela Außerhofer
3.7 /5 total
, 09. June 2022
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Ambiance
Reception
Room
Restaurant
Fitness / Sport
...in the wellness area - our RELAX area
Review:
I did not like the fact that they overcharged us for breakfast. At checkout I was told - yes but you ate the breakfast right? .... yes, I ate it but I ordered a simple breakfast, a simple breakfast came, but I had to pay for a all in breakfast.... well not so pleasant.
Answer:
Dear guest, thank your for your feedback. We are sorry that you did not fully enjoy your stay. Regarding the breakfast - we do not offer a smaller option due to the fact that we cannot control who had the normal breakfast and who ate a smaller breakfast, especially with this amount of people in the hotel. Again, we are sorry if there has been a misunderstandig but we do not offer any other breakfast options. We hope to welcome you soon again at the Seepark Wörthersee Resort to fully convince you of our quality. Kind regards from Klagenfurt, Raphaela Außerhofer
4.4 /5 total
, 30. May 2022
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Ambiance
Reception
Room
Restaurant
Fitness / Sport
...in the wellness area - our RELAX area

This might interest you too

Zwei Damen an der Rezeption vom Seepark Hotel

Good to know

A few things worth knowing about the Seepark Resort

Details
Good to know
Logo
Floor plan

History

Part of the Pletzer Group: one big hotel family

Details
History
Logo

Location

Hello Velden! Hello Klagenfurt!

Details
Location
Logo
Give a gift voucher
Newsletter subscription
Novelties, offers and news of the Pletzer Resorts
made with passion by GO.WEST GO.WEST Communications GmbH