ResortWelcome to the Seepark Resort
Mann mit Koffer im Deluxe Zimmer
Rooms & SuitesAll rooms & suites read more
MOVE & RELAX areaMovement read more
MOVE & RELAX areaRelaxation read more
RestaurantMealtimes at the Laguna restaurantread more
Active vacationSporting opportunitiesread more
Meeting and EventsCelebration & event optionsread more
  • The Seepark Hotel – welcome to Lake Wörthersee!

    at the Seepark Wörthersee Resort!

    Our customer satisfaction index
    92%
    Satisfaction
    Reviews on Customer Alliance
    All reviews
    Rating criteria
    Location 4.7
    Cleanliness 4.8
    Price 4.3
    Vibe 4.4
    Service 4.6
    Reception 4.8
    Room 4.6
    Restaurant 4.5
    4.6
    4.4
    4.5
    4.7
    4.6

    A holiday in Austria’s sunny south: The Seepark Wörthersee Resort offers much more than just a lakeside holiday in Carinthia. Beautiful rooms and a large wellness & fitness offer make your holiday one to remember – whether you are travelling alone, as a couple, or with the whole family.

    Book your holiday at Lake Wörthersee

    The Seepark Wörthersee Resort is the right choice for your next holiday. Why? Because the natural setting of the lake-studded province of Carinthia offers unrivalled variety. Our hotel will make your holiday complete: with gorgeous rooms, delicious meals served in our restaurant, a relaxing treatment in our spa area or the perfect location for all kinds of events, from weddings to business conferences.

    Variety and new things to discover wherever you look! Swimming, sailing, tennis, running, hiking, water skiing, diving and cycling – this is Austria’s answer to the Caribbean, with something for everyone, and the Seepark right at the heart of it all. We are looking forward to welcoming you!

    Four star hotel in Klagenfurt

    From a romantic candlelight dinner for two, via a mini break for all the family, to a business meeting – the Seepark Wörthersee Resort in Klagenfurt is always the right choice. And Carinthia’s largest lake is literally just around the corner!

    We cater for all interests: From yoga gurus to biking pros and party fans, we have you covered. Boredom is not an option at Lake Wörthersee. Winter, spring, summer or autumn,  a holiday in Carinthia is a great choice at any time of year.

    Pure pleasure - our menu

    Eating with us is like a short holiday all of its own – we're not kidding!

    Details

    Breakfast in Klagenfurt am Wörthersee

    You’ll be dreaming of our breakfast in the night

    Details

    Brunch

    On Sundays and public holidays, all the tables in our Seepark Laguna restaurant are reserved for a good long brunch.

    Details

    Dinner

    We take care of the ambience in our Laguna restaurant, so you just need to bring a good mood and, of course, a big appetite.

    Details

    Candle light dinner

    Enjoy a romantic candlelit dinner in our Laguna restaurant

    Details

    Reserve a table

    Reserve a table in the Seepark Resort in just a few clicks

    Details

    Your advantages at the Seepark Wörthersee Resort

    A unique holiday experience: Not just thanks to the beautiful region around picturesque Lake Wörthersee, but also thanks to our 4-star hotel. Indulge yourself and all your senses during a stay at the Seepark Wörthersee Resort:

    • Unique location directly at the Lend lagoon
    • Choice of 142 rooms & suites in contemporary design
    • Pure indulgence in our Restaurant Laguna
    • 3,000m2 hotel park with sunbathing lawn
    • Head-to-toe regeneration in our MOVE & RELAX area
    • Light-flooded fitness lounge
    • Spacious terrace
    • Free parking
    • Lively evenings at the GIG Bar

    Rooms & Suites

    in comparison

    Standard Room

    Cheap & cheerful – 22 m² room with view towards the university
    from € 109.00
    Details

    Superior Room

    Lagoon view – 28m² room with view over the Lend lagoon in the direction of Lake Wörthersee
    from € 124.00
    Details

    Deluxe Suite

    Perspective – 60 m² room with view over Lake Wörthersee
    from € 219.00
    Details

    Master Suite

    And then some – 100m² room with lake view from the rooftop terrace
    from € 400.00
    Details

      Your sports hotel on the shores of Lake Wörthersee

      In addition to many hiking & cycling routes, Austria’s southernmost province also invites you to try a range of water sports. Swimming, sailing, SUP, water skiing and diving: Lake Wörthersee, Carinthia’s largest lake, has a lot to offer. Tennis or running are also great stress-busters.

      Any holiday worth its salt needs to make time for relaxation. Our wellness area pampers body & soul, while our Restaurant Laguna is perfect for replenishing flagging energy levels. And when you watch the sunset over a glass of wine on our hotel terrace, you will realise that the Seepark Wörthersee Resort is a place you don’t want to leave in a hurry.

      Move & Relax

      Movement & relaxation in the Seepark Wörthersee Resort

      Pure relaxation
      Get your heart rate up
      come to rest

      Wellness & fitness: What’s on offer in Klagenfurt

      An outdoor paradise, waiting for you just outside the front door of our hotel during your holiday on the shores of Lake Wörthersee. If you opt for a holiday on the shores of Lake Wörthersee, you can look forward to:

      • A large selection of water sports: Jet skiing, pedalos, water skiing, wakeboarding, diving, parasailing, or simply splashing around in the crystal-clear waters of the lake.
      • Numerous hiking and cycling trails: A 55-km hike around Lake Wörthersee, or leisurely hikes over beautiful, atmospheric hills.
      • Unique daytrip destinations: For instance the  Pyramidenkogel, the pilgrimage site of  Maria Wörth, or the lakeside promenade in  Velden.
      • A vast offer of cultural and outdoor highlights.

       

      Vacation at Lake Wörthersee

      at a glance

      Ladies vacation
      active holiday
      bike holiday

      Book experiences online

      Location, location, location – your lakeside hotel

      We are not exaggerating when we say that our hotel enjoys a truly unique location on the shores of Lake Wörthersee – to be precise, on the edge of the quiet and wonderfully romantic lagoon near Klagenfurt, directly along the Lend canal and just 500 metres from Lake Wörthersee . Train station, airport, Old Town and lake are all just a few minutes away, making our resort the perfect base for your stay.

      The Minimundus miniature park and Klagenfurt University are also located in the immediate vicinity. This top location between the city and the lake also comes with panoramic views of the magnificent backdrop. The Seepark Wörthersee is the perfect setting for your dream holiday in Austria!

      Why choose a holiday on the shores of Lake Wörthersee?

      At the heart of the Alps, near the borders to Italy and Slovenia and between the cities of Klagenfurt and Villach, lies picturesque Lake Wörthersee.  Unique, and never boring: Carinthia is one of Austria’s best-known holiday destinations. Summer or winter, a holiday at Lake Wörthersee is always a good choice.

      Water sports, winter sports, hiking, biking: Klagenfurt am Wörthersee and its wider region has a lot to offer. From wellness sessions to outdoor activities, a tour around the lake, or a boat trip on the crystal-clear waters of the lake – a holiday at the Seepark Wörthersee Resort couldn’t be more varied. Prepare to be surprised!

      Why is Das Seepark so popular?

      According to our guests, we are one of the best hotels in Klagenfurt am Wörthersee. Why? Because everything we do is centred around the well-being of our guests. From a sumptuous breakfast to relaxation and exercise in the Move & Relax area, and of course a romantic candlelight dinner in the evening,  we are here for you and happy to fulfil your special requests.

      What should you expect from your holiday at Das Seepark Wörthersee Resort?

      Top-level service, cool events, fantastic views, great daytrip destinations, and unique lakeside scenery: Sounds like a dream holiday! Do we need to say more? If we’ve been able to convince you, we are looking forward to welcoming you to the Seepark Wörthersee Resort!

      Give a gift voucher
      Newsletter subscription
      Novelties, offers and news of the Pletzer Resorts
      made with passion by GO.WEST GO.WEST Communications GmbH

ResortWillkommen im Seepark Resortmehr lesen
Mann mit Koffer im Deluxe Zimmer
Zimmer und SuitenAlle Zimmer & Suiten des Seepark Resortsmehr lesen
WinterwellnessEntfliehen Sie der winterlichen Kältemehr lesen
Move & RelaxBewegung & Entspannung mehr lesen
RestaurantMahlzeit im Restaurant Lagunamehr lesen
AktivurlaubSportliche Möglichkeiten mehr lesen
Seminare und EventsViel Platz für Ihre Veranstaltungenmehr lesen
  • Das Seepark Hotel – Herzlich Willkommen am Wörthersee!

    Pletzer Zufriedenheitsindex
    92%
    Zufriedenheit
    Bei allen Bewertungen
    Alle Bewertungen
    Bewertungskriterien
    Lage 4.7
    Sauberkeit 4.8
    Preisempfinden 4.3
    Stimmung 4.4
    Service 4.6
    Rezeption 4.7
    Zimmer 4.6
    Restaurant 4.5
    4.5
    4.4
    4.4
    4.7
    4.6

    Urlaub im Süden: Das Seepark Wörthersee Resort bietet mehr als nur einen Kärntner Badeurlaub. Mit traumhaften Zimmern und einem großen Wellness & Fitness Angebot machen wir Ihren Urlaub unvergesslich – egal,  ob Sie alleine, zu zweit oder mit der ganzen Familien urlauben.

    Urlaub am Wörthersee buchen

    Das Seepark Wörthersee Resort ist genau das richtige für Ihren nächsten Urlaub. Warum? Weil kaum eine andere Kulisse so viel Abwechslung bietet wie das Seenland Kärnten. Und unser Hotel rundet Ihren Urlaub ab: mit traumhaften Zimmern, einer köstlichen Mahlzeit in unserem Restaurant, einer erholsamen Anwendung im Spa-Bereich oder der passenden Location für Ihr Event – egal ob Hochzeit oder Business-Konferenz.

    Abwechslung und neue Entdeckungen, wo man nur hinschaut. Schwimmen, Segeln, Tennis, Laufen, Wandern, Wasserski, Tauchen und Radfahren – die Karibik Österreichs hat für jeden was zu bieten. Und mittendrin das Seepark. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

    4 Sterne Hotel in Klagenfurt

    Ob romantisch bei einem Candle Light Dinner zu zweit, einem Kurzurlaub mit der ganzen Familie oder für eine Tagung mit der Firma – das Seepark Wörthersee Resort in Klagenfurt hat für alle genau das richtige zu bieten. Der größte Kärntner See ist dabei gleich um die Ecke.

    Wir haben für alle das richtige Angebot: Vom Yoga-Guru über den Bike-Profi bis hin zum Party-Fan. Am Wörthersee wird niemandem langweilig. Ob im Frühling, Sommer,  Herbst oder Winter – Urlaub in Kärnten lohnt sich zu jeder Jahreszeit.

    Purer Genuss - Übersicht Speisekarten

    Bei uns zu essen, ist wie ein Kurzurlaub - wirklich!

    Details

    Frühstück in Klagenfurt am Wörthersee

    Von unserem Frühstücksbuffet träumen Sie auch noch in der Nacht

    Details

    Brunch

    In unserem Restaurant Seepark Laguna sind die Sonntage und alle Feiertage um die Mittagszeit für einen ausgiebigen Brunch reserviert

    Details

    Mittagessen in Klagenfurt

    Mehr als nur ein Mittagessen

    Details

    Abendessen / Halbpension

    Ein schönes Ambiente in unserem Restaurant Laguna haben wir bereits vorbereitet, nun müssen Sie nur mehr gute Stimmung und natürlich den Hunger mitbringen

    Details

    Candle Light Dinner in Kärnten

    Genießen Sie ein romantisches Candle Light Dinner in unserem Restaurant Laguna

    Details

    Tischreservierung

    Ganz schnell und einfach einen Tisch im Seepark Resort reservieren

    Details

    Ideen für Ihre Weihnachtsfeier

    Weihnachtsfeier im Seepark

    Details

    Ihre Vorteile im Seepark Wörthersee Resort

    Ein einzigartiges Urlaubserlebnis: Das verspricht nicht nur die Region rund um den malerischen Wörthersee. Das erwartet Sie auch in unserem 4 Sterne Hotel. Verwöhnen Sie sich und Ihre Sinne bei einem Aufenthalt im Seepark Wörthersee Resort:

    • Einzigartige Lage direkt in der Lendlagune
    • Eine Auswahl von 142 Zimmer & Suiten im modernen Design
    • Purer Genuss in unserem Restaurant Laguna
    • Hoteleigener 3.000 m² großer Park mit Liegewiese
    • Entspannung pur im MOVE & RELAX Bereich auf 1.600 m²
    • lichtdurchfluteter Fitnessraum
    • Großzügige Terrasse
    • Kostenfreies Parken
    • Ausgelassene Abende in der GIG Bar

    Zimmer & Suiten

    im Vergleich

    Standard Zimmer

    Gut & günstig - 22 m² Zimmer mit Blick Richtung Universität
    ab € 109,00
    Details

    Superior Zimmer

    Lagunenblick - 28 m² Zimmer mit Blick über die Lend-Lagune hinaus in Richtung Wörthersee
    ab € 124,00
    Details

    Deluxe Suite

    Weitblick - 60 m² Zimmer mit Blick bis zum Wörthersee
    ab € 219,00
    Details

    Mastersuite

    Über drüber - 100 m² Zimmer mit Blick zum See von der Dachterrasse aus
    ab € 400,00
    Details

      Sporthotel am Wörthersee

      Neben vielfältigen Wanderstrecken & Radwegen lädt das südlichste Bundesland Österreichs zu unterschiedlichen Wassersportarten ein: Mit Schwimmen, Segeln, SUP, Wasserski und Tauchen hat der größte See Kärntens, der Wörthersee, einiges zu bieten. Aber auch beim Tennis oder Laufen können Sie sich vom stressigen Alltag erholen.

      Die Entspannung kommt dabei auf keinen Fall zu kurz. In unserem Wellnessbereich werden Körper & Seele gründlich verwöhnt, während wir in unserem Restaurant Laguna für Ihr leibliches Wohl sorgen. Spätestens, wenn Sie mit einem Gläschen Wein den Sonnenuntergang auf der Hotelterrasse genießen, wissen Sie: Das Seepark Wörthersee Resort ist ein Ort, an dem man länger bleiben möchte.

      Move & Relax

      Bewegung & Entspannung im Seepark Wörthersee Resort

      Pure Entspannung
      Den Puls in die Höhe treiben
      Zur Ruhe kommen

      Wellness & Fitness: Das bietet Klagenfurt

      Eine paradiesische Region. Davon können Sie im Urlaub am Wörthersee nicht nur träumen, sie liegt direkt vor der Tür unseres Hotels. Entscheiden Sie sich für Urlaub am Wörthersee, erwartet Sie:

      • Eine große Auswahl an Wassersport-Aktivitäten: Motorboot fahren, Tretbootfahren, Wasserski, Wakeboarden, Tauchen, Parasailing oder einfach nur im glasklaren Wasser planschen.
      • Zahlreiche Wander- und Radwege: Eine 55 kilometerlange Wanderung rund um den Wörthersee oder Entspannung beim Genusswandern auf paradiesischen Hügeln.
      • Einzigartige Ausflugsziele: Unter anderem der Pyramidenkogel, der Wallfahrtsort Maria Wörth oder die Promenade von Velden.
      • Ein riesiges Angebot weiterer kultureller und sportlicher Highlights.

      Urlaubsideen

      Winterwellness
      Mädels-Auszeit
      Romantische Auszeit

      Erlebnisse online buchen

      Lage, Lage, Lage – Hotel am See

      Wir geben es ehrlich zu: Wir sind nah am Wasser gebaut. Und mit Wasser meinen wir den Wörthersee beziehungsweise die ruhige Lagune, die auf der Seeseite bei Klagenfurt ziemlich romantisch daliegt. Direkt am Lendkanal und nur 500m vom Wörthersee entfernt. Bahnhof, Flughafen, Innenstadt und Wörthersee – alles nur wenige Minuten entfernt. Damit punktet unser Resort.

      Die Miniaturwelt Minimundus oder die Universität Klagenfurt befinden sich in unmittelbarer Nähe. Der Panoramablick auf die traumhafte Kulisse, samt Alpen und See, runden die Top-Lage zwischen Stadt und See ab. Das Seepark Wörthersee Resort verspricht einzigartige Urlaubsträume im schönen Österreich!

      Warum Urlaub am Wörthersee machen?

      Inmitten der Alpen, nahe der Grenzen zu Italien und Slowenien und zwischen den Städten Klagenfurt und Villach – hier liegt der malerische Wörthersee. Einzigartig und niemals langweilig: Kärnten gehört zu den bekanntesten Ferien-Destinationen in Österreich. Ob Sommer oder Winter – Urlaub am Wörthersee lohnt sich.

      Wassersport, Winterurlaub, Wandern, Biken: Klagenfurt am Wörthersee und seine Umgebung hat einiges zu bieten. Ob Wellness- oder Aktivurlaub, eine Tour um den See oder das klare Wasser vom Boot aus genießen – bei einem Urlaub im Seepark Wörthersee Resort können Sie sich auf jede Menge Abwechslung freuen. Seien Sie gespannt!

      Weshalb ist Das Seepark so beliebt?

      Laut unserer Gäste gehören wir zu den besten Hotels in Klagenfurt am Wörthersee – warum? Das Wohl unserer Gäste steht immer im Vordergrund. Vom Frühstück übers Entspannen sowie Sporteln im MOVE & RELAX Bereich bis zum romantischen Candle Light Dinner am Abend. Wir sind für Sie da und erfüllen auch den speziellsten Wunsch!

      Was können Sie vom Urlaub im Das Seepark Wörthersee Resort erwarten?

      Es erwarten Sie der beste Service, coole Events, traumhafte Ausblicke, großartige Ausflugsziele und eine einzigartige Seelandschaft. Das klingt nach einem Traumurlaub. Müssen wir also noch mehr sagen? Wenn Sie jetzt auch ins Schwärmen gekommen sind, dann freuen wir uns auf Ihren Besuch im Seepark Wörthersee Resort!

      Gutscheine schenken
      Newsletter Anmeldung
      Neuigkeiten, Angebote und Aktuelles der Pletzer Resorts
      made with passion by GO.WEST GO.WEST Communications GmbH